Unsere Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Frank Schlesner
Frank Schlesner
Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-0
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: frank.schlesner@autohaus-suedring.de
Carsten Thomas
Carsten Thomas
Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-61
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: c.thomas@autohaus-suedring.de
Thomas Bodenstab
Thomas Bodenstab
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-27
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: thomas.bodenstab@autohaus-suedring.de
Viktor Klett
Viktor Klett
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-59
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: klett@autohaus-suedring.de
Hans-Otto Ehrhorn
Hans-Otto Ehrhorn
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-60
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: h.ehrhorn@autohaus-suedring.de
Andreas Adam-Scharf
Andreas Adam-Scharf
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-23
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: andreas.adam@autohaus-suedring.de
Olaf Klasse
Olaf Klasse
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-26
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: olaf.klasse@autohaus-suedring.de
Martin Cordes
Martin Cordes
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-25
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: m.cordes@autohaus-suedring.de
Christian Ebeling
Christian Ebeling
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-57
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: c.ebeling@autohaus-suedring.de
Michaela Weber
Michaela Weber
Disposition
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-62
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: m.weber@autohaus-suedring.de
Alina Ziegler
Alina Ziegler
Disposition
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-21
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-96
Email: a.ziegler@autohaus-suedring.de

Service

Frank Schlesner
Frank Schlesner
Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-0
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: frank.schlesner@autohaus-suedring.de
Jens Lissner
Jens Lissner
Serviceleiter
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-11
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: lissner@autohaus-suedring.de
Uwe Wedekin
Uwe Wedekin
Serviceberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-28
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: u.wedekin@autohaus-suedring.de
Volker Block
Volker Block
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-12
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: volker.block@autohaus-suedring.de
Manfred Lindner
Manfred Lindner
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-18
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: M.Lindner@autohaus-suedring.de
Steffen  Gehle
Steffen Gehle
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-17
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: steffen.gehle@autohaus-suedring.de
Karsten Spinck
Karsten Spinck
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-13
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: karsten.spinck@autohaus-suedring.de
Frank  Schrader
Frank Schrader
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-15
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: frank.schrader@autohaus-suedring.de
Oliver Staak
Oliver Staak
Werkstattleiter
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-33
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: o.staak@autohaus-suedring.de
Katharina Axt
Katharina Axt
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-0
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: info@autohaus-suedring.de
Frauke  Flato
Frauke Flato
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-16
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: f.flato@autohaus-suedring.de

Teile & Zubehör

Corinna Daube
Corinna Daube
Teiledienst-Leiterin
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-30
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: C.Daube@autohaus-suedring.de
Thomas Husmann
Thomas Husmann
Zubehörspezialist
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-31
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: husmann@autohaus-suedring.de
Oliver Benne
Oliver Benne
Teiledienst / Nora Spezialist
Tel: 05021 / 97 62-31
Fax: 05021 / 97 62-99
Email: Benne@autohaus-suedring.de