Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jens Schürer
Jens Schürer
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-211
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-311
Email: j.schuerer@ace-ohg.de
Sandra Bretschneider
Sandra Bretschneider
Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-224
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-324
Email: s.bretschneider@ace-ohg.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Bretschneider
Sandra Bretschneider
Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-224
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-324
Email: s.bretschneider@ace-ohg.de
Cindy Spiegelhauer
Cindy Spiegelhauer
Buchhaltung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-227
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-327
Email: c.spiegelhauer@ace-ohg.de

Service

Nico Czubinzki
Nico Czubinzki
Serviceleiter
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-217
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-317
Email: nczu@ace-ohg.de
Uwe Lorenz
Uwe Lorenz
Serviceberater, KFZ-Meister
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-216
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: u.lorenz@ace-ohg.de
Frank Schmidt
Frank Schmidt
Serviceberater
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-222
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: f.schmidt@ace-ohg.de
Jörg Bauer
Jörg Bauer
Serviceberater
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-219
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: j.bauer@ace-ohg.de
Heiko Madl
Heiko Madl
Serviceberater
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-214
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: h.madl@ace-ohg.de
Doreen Wolters
Doreen Wolters
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-0
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: d.wolters@ace-ohg.de
Teresa Lang
Teresa Lang
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-0
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: t.lang@ace-ohg.de
Julia Legler
Julia Legler
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-0
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: j.legler@ace-ohg.de
Antje Kutschke
Antje Kutschke
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-0
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: a.kutschke@ace-ohg.de
Ulrich Georgi
Ulrich Georgi
Fahrservice
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-0
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: info@ace-ohg.de

Teile & Zubehör

Gerd Wondra
Gerd Wondra
Teiledienstleiter
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-229
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-329
Email: g.wondra@ace-ohg.de
Lars Sellin
Lars Sellin
Teiledienstmitarbeiter, Nora-Betreuer
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-220
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-320
Email: teiledienst@ace-ohg.de
Phillip Unger
Phillip Unger
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-220
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-320
Email: teiledienst@ace-ohg.de
Siegfried Seltmann
Siegfried Seltmann
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-221
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-320
Email: teiledienst@ace-ohg.de
Dirk Weiß
Dirk Weiß
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-220
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-320
Email: teiledienst@ace-ohg.de

Marketing

Carina Wondra
Carina Wondra
Marketingassistentin
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-229
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-329
Email: c.wondra@ace-ohg.de

Verkauf

Mathias Panzer
Mathias Panzer
Verkauf
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-218
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-318
Email: m.panzer@ace-ohg.de
Christian Donath
Christian Donath
Verkauf
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-213
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-313
Email: c.donath@ace-ohg.de
Olaf Klamt
Olaf Klamt
Verkauf
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-223
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-323
Email: o.klamt@ace-ohg.de

Disposition

Horst Braun
Horst Braun
Disposition
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-232
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-332
Email: h.braun@ace-ohg.de

Werkstatt

Stefan Drechsler
Stefan Drechsler
Werkstattleiter, KFZ-Meister
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-225
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-325
Email: s.drechsler@ace-ohg.de
Gerold Groß
Gerold Groß
Servicetechniker
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-226
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: g.gross@ace-ohg.de
Karl-Heinz Georgi
Karl-Heinz Georgi
Servicetechniker
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-226
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-200
Email: info@ace-ohg.de

Gewährleistung

Ricardo Hahn
Ricardo Hahn
Gewährleistung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-212
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-312
Email: r.hahn@ace-ohg.de
Thomas Weiß
Thomas Weiß
Gewährleistung
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-228
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-328
Email: t.weiss@ace-ohg.de

Karosserie & Lack

Rene Hübner
Rene Hübner
Karosserie
Tel: 03774 / 15 77-234
Fax: 03774 / 15 77-334
Email: r.huebner@ace-ohg.de