Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Babett Maulhardt
Babett Maulhardt
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: babett.maulhardt@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de

Service

Tino Weilert
Tino Weilert
Serviceleitung
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: tino.weilert@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Mathias Bauer
Mathias Bauer
Serviceberater
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: mathias.bauer@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Mathias Gräßer
Mathias Gräßer
Serviceberater
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: mathias.graesser@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Carsten Strauß
Carsten Strauß
Serviceberater
Tel: 036077 / 2 03 32
Email: carsten.strauss@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Annemarie Reinhardt
Annemarie Reinhardt
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: info@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Sandra Hoffmann-Sipeer
Sandra Hoffmann-Sipeer
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: info@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Sina Paulusch
Sina Paulusch
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: sina.paulusch@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de

Verkauf

Olaf Märcz
Olaf Märcz
Verkauf
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-14
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: olaf.maercz@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de
Guido Koglin
Guido Koglin
Verkauf
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-13
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: guido.koglin@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de

Disposition

Katrin Wilhelm
Katrin Wilhelm
Disposition & Marketing
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-16
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: katrin.wilhelm@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de

Marketing

Katrin Wilhelm
Katrin Wilhelm
Disposition & Marketing
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-16
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: katrin.wilhelm@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de

Werkstatt

Jürgen Friese
Jürgen Friese
Werkstattleitung
Tel: 036338 / 3 55-0
Fax: 036338 / 3 55-19
Email: juergen.friese@ah-maulhardt.vapn.de