Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Biedermann
Ralf Biedermann
Betriebsleiter
Tel: 03641 / 28 28-48
Fax: 03641 / 28 28-60
Email: ralf.biedermann@fischer-damaschkeweg.de

Neuwagen

Volker Reinfarth
Volker Reinfarth
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 03641 / 2828-40
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: volker.reinfarth@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Philipp Martius
Philipp Martius
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 03641 / 2828-41
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: philipp.martius@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Jörg Parthum
Jörg Parthum
Fahrzeugauslieferung
Tel: 03641 / 2828-21
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: joerg.parthum@fischer-damaschkeweg.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Stefan Wohlgezogen
Stefan Wohlgezogen
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 03641 / 485-161
Fax: 03641 / 485-165
Email: stefan.wohlgezogen@fischer-jena.de
Heiko Graduszewski
Heiko Graduszewski
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 03641 / 2828-42
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: heiko.graduszewski@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Daniel Albert
Daniel Albert
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 03641 / 2828-43
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: daniel.albert@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Jörg Parthum
Jörg Parthum
Fahrzeugauslieferung
Tel: 03641 / 2828-21
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: joerg.parthum@fischer-damaschkeweg.de

Großkunden

Josef Schumann
Josef Schumann
Großkundenbetreuer
Tel: 03641 / 485-238
Fax: 03641 / 485-165
Email: josef.schumann@fischer-jena.de
Torsten Wirth
Torsten Wirth
Großkundenbetreuer
Tel: 03641 / 485-138
Fax: 03641 / 485-165
Email: torsten.wirth@fischer-jena.de

Service

Jens Uschkoreit
Jens Uschkoreit
Serviceberater
Tel: 03641 / 2828-24
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: jens.uschkoreit@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Thomas Brückner
Thomas Brückner
Serviceberater
Tel: 03641 / 2828-25
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: thomas.brueckner@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Felix Jungnitsch
Felix Jungnitsch
Serviceberater
Tel: 03641 / 2828-22
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: felix.jungnitsch@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Sabrina Mälzer
Sabrina Mälzer
Information / Kasse
Tel: 03641 / 2828-0
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: info@fischer-damaschkeweg.de
Jessica Schmidt
Jessica Schmidt
Information / Kasse
Tel: 03641 / 2828-0
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: info@fischer-damaschkeweg.de

Teile & Zubehör

Stefan Winterot
Stefan Winterot
Teiledienstleiter
Tel: 03641 / 2828-30
Fax: 03641 / 2828-66
Email: stefan.winterot@fischer-damaschkeweg.de

Karriere

Thomas Spreda
Thomas Spreda
Personalleitung
Tel: 03641 / 485-115
Fax: 03641 / 829663
Email: thomas.spreda@fischer-damaschkeweg.de